Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kentucky


What does it mean when you are charged for theft of a legend drud. What is a legend drug?

Asked on 8/15/08, 2:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hancock Hancock Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: drugs

They are drugs that are usually classified as controlled substances. Things like Lortab, Xanax, Oxycotin, are all legend drugs.

Read more
Answered on 8/15/08, 3:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now