Kentucky  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/13/09, 4:44 pm

Legal Question


Ok me and my girlfriend got caught naked after sleeping together by her parents. i accepted that i had done wrong. But they are emotionally abusing her now because of what we did. she tells me on her friends cell phone. they took her cellphone, they took her door of the henges, put a alarm in her window, blocked my number. ok i except that. but now they set and talk with her and say if you want to be a adult we will treat you like a adult, and call her names like fucking bitch, and i cant believe this fucking whore house, and all sorts of names, they provide shelther and food, but it has been a month and her dad won't even talk to her, just ignores her and makes her feel unwanted, and i want to make things right for her but i dont know how, but i dont want to stand by while she is getting this kind of treatment. she is calling during the mornings of school crying about the nasty names there calling her. i understand taking things away and grounding but to call her names like that, is that even legal in the state of KY. And am i doing the right thing by not saying anything or should i take action, because i know i might not see her again, but i rather that then have name calling scaring her emotions in such ways.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search