Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kentucky

legal drinking age

What is the legal drinking age in the state of Kentucky??

Asked on 8/05/99, 4:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

E. Brian Davis Davis Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: legal drinking age

The legal drinking age in Kentucky is 18.

Read more
Answered on 8/09/99, 7:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now