Legal Question in Criminal Law in Kentucky

If I have a warrant for felony drug trafficking in Kentucky, will they extradite me from California?

Asked on 8/29/13, 4:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas McAdam Thomas A. McAdam, III, Attorney
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes. You need to contact a criminal defense attorney immediately. Running away from a felony warrant will only multiply your problems with the law.

Read more
Answered on 8/30/13, 12:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now