Kentucky  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/16/09, 3:18 pm

Legal Question


I am planning to move to SC for work. I have two kids that I am leaving with their father (temporally) I will and fully intend to come back to the state of TN. My question is can he claim Abandonment if I move even though I will be back and forth from SC to TN for visits?

I am currently without a job, I'm in school... can I ask him for support until I am able to stand on my own?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search