Kentucky | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
my mother took away $70 dollars of my own money. what should i do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Andrea Welker |
If you're over 18, you can file criminal charges or file a civil complaint against her. If you're under 18, the money may be yours but you and the money are both under her control. |
Top Attorneys in KY
Welker Law Office
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 920
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Thomas A. McAdam, III, Attorney
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bryan Gowin Attorney at Law
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Coffman & Smith
Bowling Green, KY
Questions Answered: 25
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-23
Law Office of Micah Guilfoil
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-04
Jerome (Jerry) Baker Jr
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-01
The Heinrich Firm
Newport, KY
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-14
Sole Practitioner
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-07-26
Ecton Murphy & Shannon, PLLC
Richmond, KY
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-21
Search Questions and Answers


