Kentucky | Juvenile Dependency
1/18/12, 7:42 pm
Legal Question
I got a summons to Appear in court and it says persons be be present are Mother, County Attorney, CFC Worker and GAL. What is GAL?
I got a summons to Appear in court and it says persons be be present are Mother, County Attorney, CFC Worker and GAL. What is GAL?
|
Read More Answered By: Andrea Welker |
Guardian ad Litem. A local attorney appointed to serve as counsel for the interests of the child. Welcome to juvenile court. If you cannot afford an attorney, you will want to ask the court to appoint one for you. |
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 920
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Bowling Green, KY
Questions Answered: 25
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-23
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-04
Lexington, KY
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-01
Newport, KY
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-14
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-07-26
Richmond, KY
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-21
► My 17 year old neice is having a relationship with a 25, 26 year old man, who is...
► I am 17 and i have been niglected by my mother, i have basically raised myself and...
► In the state of Kentucky , if a 16 year old is dating a 27 year old , what is the...
► My mother took away $70 dollars of my own money. what should i do?
► What would happen if I had a baby with my 18 year old boyfriend? He's been in jail...
► What's is the legal age to move out? I've heard 5 months before my 18th birthday and...
► Me and My boyfriend are both 16 and we are Cuban. If we go to Cuba and get married,...
More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Kentucky| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press