Legal Question in Personal Injury in Kentucky

someone hit me with no insurance car wreck what can i do

Asked on 10/29/12, 11:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hopefully you have insurance, specifically, uninsured motorist coverage. Call your agent.

Read more
12/11/12, 10:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now