Legal Question in Personal Injury in Kentucky

We were rear ended by a woman with no insurance and a suspended license what are our options?

Asked on 2/07/13, 4:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hopefully you have insurance; file a claim with your insurance company, your UIM coverage will pick up the tab.

Read more
Answered on 2/11/13, 8:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now