Kentucky  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/22/11, 7:19 pm

My father in law passed away and left everything to his wife. Why would the lawyer want a list of all of his assests- including all of his tools. I understand assests as his house and car but why tools. He didn't work in a speciality area and need special tools. They were just for working around the house. Thanks

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search