Kentucky  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/10/11, 9:01 am

my father passed away in january and ive been living in a trailer he verbaly said was mine 10 years ago he had no will so everything is inestate with that being said do i have to move out and and allow it and everything else to be sold and divided among the children or do i get to keep the trailer and get a 1/3 of everything else?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search