Legal Question in Workers Comp in Kentucky

Can I fire an employee for having too many accidents and claiming workers compensation?

Asked on 8/04/09, 1:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Kentucky

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now