Legal Question in Family Law in Louisiana

7/11/09

Is it against the law for a womans husband to be friends with a single woman not having sex or planning it?

When I put the area of law I hope this was correct?

Asked on 7/11/09, 1:58 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Raleigh Ohlmeyer Ohlmeyer & Ohlmeyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: 7/11/09

no

Read more
Answered on 7/11/09, 4:24 pm
Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. Pizzolatto Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: 7/11/09

No...

Read more
Answered on 7/13/09, 8:47 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Louisiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now