Legal Question in Product Liability in Louisiana

missing product

Bought a product off ebay it was sent to my old address, forgot i order product sent back to old owner, wrote them but haven't heard back what can i do about it?

Asked on 7/09/09, 11:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Raleigh Ohlmeyer Ohlmeyer & Ohlmeyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: missing product

Try and contact the seller of the item on ebay. They may be willing to reship the item to your new address.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/09, 4:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now