Louisiana  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
6/04/10, 12:35 am

Legal Question


i need to speak to an attorney about the statue of limitations for sexual harrassment and assault laws. I am trying to build a case against my former roommates and university for sexual assault.

I am not familiar with the actual laws although i have been misinformed about them on many occasions.

If anyone would be willing to give me an initial consultation pro bono i would appreciate that.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search