Legal Question in Business Law in Louisiana

Can an employer force a full time employee to become a part time employee?

Asked on 4/03/13, 9:20 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Lambert The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
4/10/13, 12:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now