Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Louisiana

Boykin Act

Where can I read the entire boykin act, having to do with mulitple offenders

Asked on 7/30/07, 5:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Boykin Act

Do a google search for it. If you don't find it, I can research it for you.

Read more
Answered on 8/01/07, 11:05 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Louisiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now