Louisiana  |  Constitutional Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/07/11, 3:54 pm

I was pulled over and the officer was very rude, I called him an "ass" to my wife. Can I be ordered by a Judge to apologize to the officer? Also the Judge said if I do not apologize I will have to spend 30 days in jail.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search