Louisiana  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
9/10/09, 1:29 pm

Legal Question


my mortage company is ruining my credit score. they were reporting that i was a 120 past due on my mortage, and i was not. what they were doing was putting my mortage payments in a partial balance account and was not giving me credit for paying my mortage. i called them and they did fix my account with them, but they have still did nothing to fix my credit report. i have called them numerios times but have not had any luck. what can i do to get them to fix this problem that they have created?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search