Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Louisiana

I was notified after 3 months of discontinuing gymanstics for my 2 yr old daughter that i would be responisible for the 3 months tuition. Am I liable for this?

Asked on 1/07/13, 12:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. Pizzolatto Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Read the agreement you signed with the gym. That controls.

Read more
1/07/13, 3:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now