Louisiana  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/26/01, 2:23 pm

Legal Question


''Going to Court''

My son while in college in lafayette, was in the ice cream parlor, and took some ice cream. He was picked up by the campus police, who call the local police. They arrested him and I got him out. This happened since March, and he has never gotten a court date. One lawyer told me maybe they droped the charges. How can I find that out without hiring a lawyer.

Thanks Lynne


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search