in the state of louisiana, how long do they have to arraign an inmate?
Asked on 7/04/09, 8:00 pm
1 Answer from Attorneys
Andrew Casanave Andrew M. Casanave
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed
For a felony they have 60 days to formally file charges. Within 30 days after that they must arraign.
Answered on 7/05/09, 8:06 am
Related Questions & Answers
Theft over 500 dollars my boyfriend was convicted of theft over 500 dollars . his... Asked 7/01/09, 8:45 pm in United States Louisiana Criminal Law
Arrested for crime i didn't do i was arrested for a internet crime involving... Asked 7/01/09, 6:14 am in United States Louisiana Criminal Law
Theft accused of theft. case going to D.A. material was stored at my home for the... Asked 6/30/09, 8:19 pm in United States Louisiana Criminal Law
The love of my Life! My boyfriend is being charged with a crime he didn't commit.... Asked 6/30/09, 1:19 am in United States Louisiana Criminal Law
Possession of marijuana 1st offense charge but really 2nd. I have been arrested 2... Asked 6/29/09, 8:33 pm in United States Louisiana Criminal Law