Legal Question in Criminal Law in Louisiana

I need to get a incident that occured 30 years a go cleared up, the charges were child indangerment

which were dropped, but now that I'm trying to change employer it is hampering my attainability.

What can I do, Is there a form that I can get to file with out hiring a lawyer

Asked on 1/27/10, 10:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Lambert The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What you are looking for is called an expungement. You will likely have to hire a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 2/02/10, 7:48 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Louisiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now