Louisiana | Criminal Law
Legal Question
If prostitution is defined as :
(1) The practice by a person of indiscriminate sexual intercourse with others for compensation.
(2) The solicitation by one person of another with the intent to engage in indiscriminate sexual intercourse with the latter for compensation.
B. As used in this Section, “sexual intercourse” means anal, oral, or vaginal sexual intercourse.
Does this mean that it is legal for me to pay someone for a handjob?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Andrew Casanave |
|
|


