Legal Question in DUI Law in Louisiana

My son got his first DWI last month.He blew a .077 is this pass???? should he plea a 894 on this charge??

Asked on 6/25/13, 10:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Lambert The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Unless he is under 21, that is below the legal limit of .08. He should fight the charge.

Read more
6/25/13, 10:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now