Legal Question in Family Law in Louisiana

Adult Adoption

What form would be best for me to use to adopt my 19yr old nephew? Is the form avaiable from your site

Asked on 9/08/06, 11:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Steve LeBlanc Steve LeBlanc, Ltd., (APLC)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Adult Adoption

We do a Notarial Act of Adoption. We don't have forms on our website.

Read more
Answered on 9/08/06, 12:24 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Louisiana


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88563 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now