Louisiana  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/08/09, 1:28 am

Legal Question


if my husben and i gave gaurdianship of our two children to my husbens parents intell we got on our feet and know they want give our babys back to us without a fight. and our children has bruises on there bodys at times when we go see them on saturdays. we asked them at two differt time were they got them bruises from and they both said from mawmaw and pawpaw with a switch.and we also took pitcures of the bruises. what can we get done about that.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search