Legal Question in Family Law in Louisiana

medical ins. with child support

In my husbands child support judgement he is ordered to maintain ''medical and hospitalization insurance'' for his 15 yr. old son thru his employer. does this also mean that he has to provide dental ins. and vision ins.? those 2 types of ins. we have to pay for seperate thru his employer and nothing is mentioned in the judgement for either.

Asked on 8/26/04, 12:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. Pizzolatto Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: medical ins. with child support

Generally speaking, providing medical insurance includes dental and vision....

Read more
8/26/04, 12:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now