Louisiana  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
2/17/09, 10:50 am

Legal Question


H1B and then obtain Green Card

Hi, I just got my H1B visa for my

first three years, what is the next

step for the green card process?

My company says that they can't

afford it right now, that I have to

wait until then can. I don't know

how long would that take, and I'd

like to start the process by myself.

Is that convenient? or should I wait

for them to cover the expenses?

Please advise.

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search