Louisiana | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
my sister found out a company was drilling and producing oil on land the was will too our mom and dad his family has been receiving lease and roylities since 2008 we contated royal productions to make a claim on dec 9/2011 and by dec 16/2011 a mr. pitre met us in kinder la to sign lease papers it seems this company didn;t do its home work to find the rightfull owners of this land and my fathers family know they didn;t have any rights so they left my father and his children out what can be done at this point if anything


