Louisiana  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
10/17/09, 4:09 pm

Legal Question


ok my husband was arrested in the past and placed on probation, well the judge over his case was dismissed due to criminal activity he was involved in and the judge was arrested. So what happens to the people who were charged under this particular judge?


question bubble
10/22/09, 9:42 pm

Legal Answer


Unless he was arrested for doing something illegal in regard to a particular person, then nothing happens.

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr.

Pizzolatto Law Office 2771 Paul White Road Lake Charles, LA 70611

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search