Louisiana | Personal Injury
Legal Question
what if i was in a car accident and it was not my fault but i was hurt as well as my passager....by i dont have insurance?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. |
Accident.....not your fault......BUT you have no insurance.....then whatever damages you suffer is reduced by $10,000....the amount we Louisianians have to have...
|
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Mandie Seale Lucas
Ventress, LA
Questions Answered: 1605
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 1070
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Steve LeBlanc, Ltd., (APLC)
Baton Rouge, LA
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-10-18
James G. Maguire, Attorney At Law
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 174
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Wade & Vidrine, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-24
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Taggart Morton, LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


