Louisiana  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/03/09, 8:28 am

Legal Question


Someone used my email address. They said they didn't. For almost two years I've been through it with data base cos., search engines, and the like, trying to get my email address removed from endless sites. My email address was attached to this person's address, and phone number. It has been a nightmare. Just this week I finally got word, in print, from a database co. that this person had in fact used my email address and this was the start of this problem. Can I sue? And for what? I am not sure what category this would fall under.

Thanks,

Laura


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search