Legal Question in Personal Injury in Louisiana

I fall off of a ladder and injurying myself at my neighbors house cleaning out her rain gutters,I was on her ladder,Her insurance says it was my fault

Asked on 12/26/12, 9:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Larry Curtis Law Offices of Larry Curtis
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

that's exactly the issue--one of fault--the question the must be answered is---did the home owner --do or fail to do anything--that caused the accident?

Read more
Answered on 2/13/13, 3:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Louisiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now