Louisiana  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/30/09, 11:20 pm

Legal Question


My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker their were move to another building and won their lawsuit for asbestos. My father had fluid in his lungs and doctors did not know at the time he worked in a building that had asbestos.for 34 years My father died in 2004 his co workters won the lawsuit in 2007 are his heirs entitle to any compensation?


question bubble
11/05/09, 6:06 pm

Legal Answer


I believe u are too late. But contact one of the lawyers who got the settlement and ask them.

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr.

Pizzolatto Law Office
2771 Paul White Road
Lake Charles, LA 70611

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in Italiano

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in Chinese (Simplified)

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in Chinese (Traditional)

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in Deutsch

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in French

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in Spanish

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in Japanese

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in Arabic

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in Russian

flags My father worked at place which had asbestos and the worker in Hebrew