Louisiana  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
11/03/08, 1:03 pm

Legal Question


sexual harrasment

I have copies of numerous emails sent to me from my boss, with disgusting sexual content, copies of my cell bills where he calls intoxicated at late hours talking in a nasty manner. He is always making sexual remarks at the office and has grabbed me without consent. Can you guide me in the right direction I can not work one more day in this enviornment but am a single mom with no other job option at this time


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search