Louisiana  |  Veterans Law

question bubble
7/24/10, 12:47 am

Legal Question


i filed a claim for a knee condition in 1968 and it was denied.i file a claim for billateral hearing loss in march of 2010 and it was granted because on my discharge examination in 1967 it stated that i had bilateral hearing loss. would this be a cue? from my understanding the va has a duty to consider all potential clams raise by the evidence. the evidence was in my folder for the hearing loss when i filed for the knee condition.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search