Louisiana | Wills and Trusts
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jennifer Sawday |
Re: term in existing will It depends on the context. Generally it means the legal possession of land or the act of taking land. But it should be read in the context of the will to ascertain its meaning. |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 1070
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Steve LeBlanc, Ltd., (APLC)
Baton Rouge, LA
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-10-18
James G. Maguire, Attorney At Law
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 174
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
R.P. Lemmler, Jr., Attorney At Law
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-04-04
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Wade & Vidrine, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-24
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Taggart Morton, LLC
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Search Questions and Answers


