Maine  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/09/09, 4:26 pm

Legal Question


in 1990 my driver license was suspended for dui since then i have been in trouble a couple times i have since straighten up and i am currently attending colledge in washington. maine is requireing a class that i cant find in washington,I know i messed up but i have grown up since then i cant afford to go to maine to take this class.is there any thing i can do? it has been almost 20 yrs. I ask the people at the dmv but they dont care.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search