Maine  |  DUI Law

question bubble
6/09/08, 8:14 pm

Legal Question


alcohol misdemeanor question

I was given a court date for underage

possession and I believe that the

judge said 6 months for the

misdemeanor to be expunged. I was

wondering if anyone happens to

know the exact time (this was in

Maine).

This was over a year ago, and now

this sept I have a date for internal

possession in NH. This ticket will not

double because this would be my

''first offense'' correct???

THanks before hand


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search