oui
Asked for my arrest report and was told Icould not have untill it was reveiw by the DA and she is on vacation
Read More
Answered By:
Re: oui
Hi, If you are asking me when you can get your "arrest report", the answer is at the time of your arraignment on the charges. If you need representation, please let me know. Thank you for your inquiry.
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 139 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Lewiston, ME
Questions Answered: 18 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17 Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Chambersburg, PA
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Operating under the influence I 20 years old and was arrested 4/29/09 for operating...
► Can I apeal? I was charged with OUI and told that since it was not a jail able...
► Going into Millitary, but still have court obligations. I got pulled over for DUI...
► Oui I recieved an OUI in Maine and im a resident of Texas. I cant attend my court...
► Dui I was aressted for DUI in NH but I have a Maine CDL. What are the laws...
► Dui I was arrested for OUI, speeding, Driving while suspended in Maine in 1989. I...
► Oui how long can they go if ihave not received a summoned of any kind