oui
how long can they go if ihave not received a summoned of any kind
Read More
Answered By:
Re: oui
The prosecutors have until 3 years from the date of the infraction to start the prosecution.
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 139 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Lewiston, ME
Questions Answered: 18 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17 Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Chambersburg, PA
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Foreign minor in possession of alcohol My friend is a UK citizen, working for the...
► ATV violation my husband was stopped with an open beer on his ATV last friday and...
► Citation for underage drinking Our 19 year old daughter was PASSENGER in car pulled...
► O.U.I. should a 58 year old man who got a .10 on the breatalyzer and hasn't had any...
► Alcohol misdemeanor question I was given a court date for underage possession and I...
► Conditions of release I was arrested for an OUI and was released on personal...
► Oui Can a state still make me take first time offenders class and hold my license,...