Maine | Legal Malpractice
11/24/07, 8:35 pm
Legal Question
How do I get this fixed?
I need to know how to procede,
A Maine court judge violated the Maine statues, UCCJA and PKKA.
He took jurisdiaction over my child custody case even thought my daughter has resided in Mass with me for 10 months and had resided in Mass for over 6 months prior to the mother filing in Maine.
The law is clear and straightforward and he did not follow it. It is clearly legal Malpractice.
I need to know how to get it overturned. How do you get a Judge who was on a power trip to see he was wrong and has indangered a child?


