Maine  |  Medical Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/13/09, 1:44 pm

cardiac arrest during laproscopy

Do I have a malpractice suit? I went in for a dnc and to be checked to see if I had endometriosis, as dr was sewing me up I began to wake up and she told my husband it took 4 people to hold me down and then they gave me more anethesia. and upon doing so I went in to cardiac arrest.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search