Maine  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
4/01/08, 6:13 pm

Legal Question


dental malpractice

I have a consent agreement from the dental board I got yesterday where the dentists admits to not takeing the x-rays not discharging amy child right as well as other things I have this on my email it is and open and shut case who should I speak to about persueing a suit? My daughter is terrified of dentists, dentists broke tooth off gave no pain meds no antibiotic took no history did not give after care paperwork. it was 3 days later before we could get her to the oral surgeon to remove the broken tooth.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search