Maine  |  Medical Malpractice

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/03/09, 8:42 pm

My uncle lives in Maine and a few years ago he had colon cancer. We believe that his treatment was somewhat negligent. His radiation treatment was so severe that he has a permanent colostemy bag. He sought other treatment and would possibly would be able to get a statement to the effect that he was mistreated. His quality of life (social life) had been significantly affected by this inconvenience. How would you recommend we proceed?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search