Maine | Personal Injury
Legal Question
After being bit by neighbours dog (both tenants of an abandoned apartment building, the dogs owner is allowing the dog outside unmuzzled, allowing it to intimidate my wife by growling and threatening her from both inside and outside the apartment. Can a protection from harassment order or some other injunction make him keep the dog entirely inside apartment (it hangs out a destroyed window screen, etc., to make his intimidation more intimate) and muzzled when outside untill arraignment?


