Maine | Personal Injury
Legal Question
If I get into a rollover car accident and the air bags don't deploy, can I sue the company who sold me the car?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: David Marchese |
Your suit may be brought against them, as well as the car manufacturer, the air bag manufacturer, and possibly others. It is determined on a case by case basis. Air bags are not intended to roll over in all circumstances, so that will be an issue, too. If there were serious injuries, then it would be worth taking some time evaluating your claim. I'd be happy to discuss this further with you. |
Top Attorneys in ME
Ainsworth Thelin & Raftice, P.A.
South Portland, ME
Questions Answered: 682
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-05
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 139
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Marchese Injury Law, P.A.
Portland, ME
Questions Answered: 133
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
Turgeon & Associates
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 56
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-19
Law Offices of Stephen R. Fine
Manchester, NH
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Law Office of Heidi M. Pushard
Lewiston, ME
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office of Hal S. Weisberger
Augusta, ME
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-12-27
Search Questions and Answers


