Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Maine

What's the most effective way to make a will for free.

Asked on 10/16/13, 12:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elliott Teel Teel Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I completely handwritten will is valid in Maine.

http://www.mainelegislature.org/legis/statutes/18-A/title18-Asec2-503.html

Read more
Answered on 10/17/13, 6:01 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Maine


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now