Maryland | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
commission never paid
for almost i worked as a retail manager at a local store of a national corporation. for at least the last 6 months, my company went into a partnership agreement with another well-known national company. in exchange for us selling their product they would pay us a commission for a flat fee, which we were told in writing from this national chain. we were to receive a specific about of money with each pay check. this only happened once and it was for either alot less or in some cases not at all what was initially told to us. with some obvious complaining, we were then told that their was some problems which would be worked out soon... well, it hasn't and it's been months... i think they owe me at least $300, and my store alone employed 15 people... their are thousands of people getting knocked out of their money and we want to know what we can do...


